! DESPIERTA TU POTENCIAL ¡ Teléfono (+34) 965 760 777 secretaria@paramita.org

Grupos locales

NOMBRE CIUDADPAISCONTACTOMAIL
ESPAÑA
Sakya Gephel LingBarcelonaEspañaPilar sakyagephelling@gmail.com
Centro Budista Atisha MallorcaMallorcaEspañaGabriel Espinosainfo@centrobudistaatisha.org
Paramita MadridMadridEspañaLaura Duhaldemadrid@paramita.org
Paramita IbizaIbizaEspañaPaquita Planells Bufirafalera@live.com
Paramita ValenciaValenciaEspañaElisa Albertelisa.albert@gmail.com
Paramita PuntagordaLa PalmaEspañaWerner Brockwerner.brock@gmail.com
Paramita El PasoLa PalmaEspañaAnnetteannetteharnisch@gmail.com
Paramita AguinesGran CanariasEspañaManolo Pérez Ramírezmpr@gmx.es
Paramita BenidormBenidormEspañaAmparo Alfazamparoalfaz@yahoo.es
Paramita ZaragozaZaragozaEspañaMapi Martingrupoparamitazaragoza@gmail.com
correodemapi@gmail.com
Paramita PamplonaPamplonaEspañaGloriagarandilla60@gmail.com
INTERNACIONAL
Paramita New JerseyNew JerseyEstados UnidosCarlos y Celia Cacerescarloscaceres333@gmail.com
Grupo SemillaMar de PlataArgentinaMarta Andrea Grilliandreagrilli2012@hotmail.com
CordobaCordobaArgentinaMarcelo Jimenez Bosiomarcejbosio@gmail.com
Paramita Trevelin PatagoniaArgentinaMaria Lila Bertolinlilabertolin@gmail.com
Paramita San Luis CapitalSan Luis CapitalArgentinaAni Kunga Dechenyolandang.lee@gmail.com
Paramita La Plata Buenos AiresArgentina Deidamia Martín Basualdodamiadei@hotmail.com
Paramita Alta GraciaAlta GraciaArgentinaGuillermo Castellanoguillermo.castellano63@gmail.com
Grupo La PazLa PazBoliviaLiliana Arias Romerolariasromero@gmail.com
Paramita PereiraRisaraldaColombiaPaula montoyapajuma12@hotmail.com
Paramita MalvinMontevideoUruguayLylian Paolinolilyanp@yahoo.com
Paramita Parque RodòMontevideoUruguayLucia Guevgeozianlulumailgo@gmail.com
Parmita El PradoMontevideoUruguayMarina Tomoeedojiandao@gmail.com
Coordinadora UruguayMontevideoUruguayVero veroteatro@gmail.com
Paramtia PueblaPueblaMexicoDiana Moralesdiana.sm1@hotmail.com
Sakya Rinchen LingLa PazBoliviarodrisolito_15@hotmail.comsecretaria@rinchen.org